Division of Community Medical Support & Health Record Informatics

Department Chair


Ryoichi TANAKA, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Division of Dental Radiology,
Department of Reconstructive Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Iwate Medical University
Director of Information Technology Center, Iwate Medical University



Other department members


Assistant Department Head
Kozo TANNO, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Hygiene & Preventive Medicine, Iwate Medical University



Health surveys conducted

Dispatching physicians