Division of Biobank & Data Management

Department Chair

Koichi ASAHI, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Division of Nephrology and Hypertension, Department of Internal Medicine, Iwate Medical University



Other department members

Assistant Department Head
Naoyuki NISHIYA, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Clinical Pharmacy, Division of Integrated Information for Pharmaceutical Sciences, Iwate Medical University School of Pharmacy



Assistant Department Head
Hideki OHMOMO, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Iwate Tohoku Medical Megabank



Shohei KOMAKI, Ph.D.
Instructor, Iwate Tohoku Medical Megabank



Mamoru SATOH, M.D., Ph.D.
Guest Professor, Biomedical Laboratory Sciences, Institute for Biomedical Sciences of Iwate Medical University